Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Crystal Gayle - A Crystal Christmas (1987)

Crystal Gayle - A Crystal Christmas (1987)

A Crystal Christmas was the first holiday album by Crystal Gayle. All the songs on this album are classic holiday compositions with no new songs.

Track Listing
  1. White Christmas
  2. Oh Holy Night
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Silver Bells
  11. Silent Night

No comments :

Post a Comment